women's judging committee

Committee Members

To see the Women’s Judging Committee Contact List, please visit our Committees and Zones Page. 

Zone Judging Chairs

Zone 1: Nicole Quick | Email Nicole
Zone 2: Kim Dennis | Email Kim
Zone 3: Cyndi Fairbrother | Email Cyndi
Zone 4: Bobbie Worrall | Email Bobbie
Zone 5: Adriana Schemel | Email Adriana
Zone 6: Anna Mataganova | Email Anna
Zone 7: Angela Pitzel | Email Angela
Zone 8: Lisa Laundry | Email Lisa

Scroll to Top