2019 Artistic Gymnastics BC Championships Results

2019 Artistic Gymnastics BC Championships – Presented by Outland Living

The 2019 Artistic Gymnastics BC Championships Presented by Outland Living took place this past weekend at Pinetree Community Centre, where athletes competed for the title of ‘Provincial Champion’ in their respective age categories. 

With over 700 athletes in attendance, as well as countless staff and volunteers, the event was a complete success!

Gymnastics BC thanks Flip City Gymnastics for hosting this event, and congratulates all athletes who competed over the weekend. The full list of results is available on the Kscore website.

Below is a list of All-Around Champions, separated by levels. 

Elite Pathway Categories: 
Zach Clay, Twisters (Senior)
Drew Kanigan, KGTC (Junior)
Ethan Ikeda, Twisters (Elite 4)
Owen Fielding, Flip City (Elite 3)

Provincial Pathway Categories: 
Treyson Cerrato, Surrey (National Open)
Luke Van Harmelen, Surrey (Provincial 5)
Jakob Sirianni, KGTC (Provincial 4, 13+)
Jordan Hemrich, Phoenix (Provincial 4, U13)
Brendan Vondermuhll, LGF (Provincial 3, 13+)
Owen Harbo, Campbell River (Provincial 3, U13)

GBC Provincial Categories: 
Logan Velisek, Phoenix (Level 2, 11 &12)
Eden Golan, Flicka (Level 2, 10 & under)

HP Novice, Junior, Senior:
Haley De Jong, Flicka (Senior)
Sydney Turner, TAG (Junior)
Jordanna Phillis, Phoenix (Novice)

Selena Gonzales, Phoenix (Aspire 2)
Lexi Fung, TAG (Aspire 1)

JO 10:
Haley Biggin, LGF (2000-2003)
Kennedy Duke, LGF (2004-2005)
Ella Jalandoon, Phoenix (2004-2005)

JO 9:
Grace Hernberg, LGF (2001-2005)
Siena Scharfe, Phoenix (2006-2007)

JO 8:
Julie Scott, Nanaimo (1999-2003)
Jaidyn Olynyk, Inspire (2004-2005)
Lila Bulka, Delta (2006)
Charlotte Trotman, LGF (2007-2008)

JO 7:
Kaylee Oberg, Prince George (1999-2003)
Karley Telford, Falcon (2004-2005)
Gabriela Tsui, Falcon (2005-2006)
Hannah Barnes, Phoenix (2006-2007)
Bailey Peterson, LGF (2007-2008)
Taelyn Stuve, Chimo (2008-2009)

JO 6: 
Nicole Larson, Nanaimo (2001-2003)
Georgia Schmidt, Inspire (2004-2005)
Mackenzie Tonner, Polarettes (2005)
Isobel Neilson, Falcon (2005-2006)
Tatum Deschutter, Nanaimo (2006)
Olivia Zonneveld, Delta (2006-2007)
Sanvi Parikh, TAG (2007)
Vienna Howes, Twisters (2007-2008)
Nadia Gambetti, Wayland Richmond (2008)
Keira Leibel, Falcon (2008-2009)
Brooklyn Smith, LGF (2009-2011)


Want to congratulate the champs? Show your support and check out the event album on Facebook!

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top